Running time:
80 minutes, no break
17 December 2022 Saturday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Mahler. Symphony №7
Symphony Orchestra of Tatar Republic
Conductor Alexander Sladkovsky

The new, original cycle “Mahler” ( #малер ) is initiated by the Zaryadye Hall. During the forthcoming concert season, all of the symphonies of this greatest symphonist will be performed. Each symphony will be performed by a certain orchestra, one of the best in the capitol or another Russia’s big city. It should be underlined that neither orchestra no conductor play twice during the cycle!

Each concert is introduced by the lecture that explains the piece itself, its cultural context, and the time it was created.